St. Anselm's Catholic School

St Anselm's Cahtolic School

St Anselm’s Catholic School

Our Team

Mr D O'Rourke

Qualifications

BSc(Hons) Cybernetics and Information Science with subsidiary in Mathematics, PGCE (Secondary) Mathematics and PE, CIEA (Chartered Institute of Educational Assesors), NPQSL.

School Position

Head of Mathematics and Senior Teacher

Interests

I am a father of 3 children aged 14,17 and 19.

I keep fit by running, averaging between 30 and 40 miles a week. I have run 3 marathons and numerous half marathons.

I love travelling when time and money permits and have travelled extensively throughout Europe, South East Asia and Australia.

Contact

d.orourke@st-anselms.org.uk
Mr W Rescorla

Qualifications

Information

School Position

Information

Interests

Information

Contact

w.rescorla@st-anselms.org.uk
Ms J Etra

Qualifications

BSc in Mathematics, PGCE

School Position

Mathematics Teacher

Interests

I am a mother of two grown children. I play golf each week and have an improving handicap. I also love reading and all sorts of games. I am used to being in a crowd as I have six brothers and one sister; family events take priority in my spare time.

Contact

j.etra@st-anselms.org.uk
Ms T Manning-Wade

Qualifications

BSc in Mathematics

School Position

Mathematics teacher and PGCE Curriculum Mentor

Interests

I enjoy swimming, walking and visiting places of historical interest. I love going to the theatre to see musicals, plays, amateur performances, stand up, dance...everything! I try to express my love of theatre by being part of the Christmas Panto and yearly talent show.

Contact

t.manning-wade@st-anselms.org.uk
Ms A Kite

Qualifications

BSc (Hons) Mathematics & Statistics

School Position

Mathematics Teacher and School Enrichment & Charity Coordinator

Interests

I play the tuba with the Salvation Army band. I also have grade 5 and 6 on the descant recorder! I enjoy logic problems and reading thrillers.

Contact

a.kite@st-anselms.org.uk
Ms C Tunnadine

Qualifications

Information

School Position

Information

Interests

Information

Contact

c.tunnadine@st-anselms.org.uk
Mr L Bird

Qualifications

Information

School Position

Information

Interests

Information

Contact

l.bird@st-anselms.org.uk
Mr P Georgiou

Qualifications

BSc (Hons) Computer Systems Engineering

MSc Broadband & Mobile Communication Networks

School Position

Mathematics Teacher

Interests

Amateur musician with guitar as my main instrument. I enjoy playing badminton and was ok at playing until my knees turned to celery! I have a strong interest in science and technology.

Contact

p.georgiou@st-anselms.org.uk
24th August 2017

Houses

Twitter

Follow us