St. Anselm's Catholic School

St Anselm's Cahtolic School

St Anselm’s Catholic School

Science Staff

The Science department consists of 14 staff and operates in two purpose built buildings (Becket Block, Teresa Block and part of Canterbury Block) which contain full class-sized laboratories, a smaller Sixth Form laboratory and a large Prep Room.


(This photo was taken in September 2016 and will be updated soon!)

Staff
Mr L. Norton (Curriculum Manager) - l.norton@st-anselms.org.uk
Mrs E. Allen (Second in Science) - e.allen@st-anselms.org.uk
Miss L. Wallis (Second in Science) - l.wallis@st-anselms.org.uk 

Mr A. Bates - a.bates@st-anselms.org.uk
Mr C. Buddle - c.buddle@st-anselms.org.uk
Miss. L. Denton - l.denton@st-anselms.org.uk
Mrs K. Harding - k.harding@st-anselms.org.uk
Dr E. Howard-Williams - e.howard-williams@st-anselms.org.uk
Mrs S. King - s.king@st-anselms.org.uk
Mr R. Lloyd - r.lloyd@st-anselms.org.uk
Miss R. Tucker - r.tucker@st-anselms.org.uk
Mr N. Withey - n.withey@st-anselms.org.uk

Mrs S. Palmer (Senior Technician) - s.palmer@st-anselms.org.uk
Dr B. Giles (Technician) - b.giles@st-anselms.org.uk

Houses

Twitter

Follow us