Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Science Staff

The Science department consists of fifteen staff and operates in two purpose built buildings and one extra room (Becket Block, Teresa Block and part of Canterbury Block) which contain full class-sized laboratories, a smaller Sixth Form laboratory and a large Prep Room.

(This photo was taken in September 2016.)

Mrs E. Allen (Curriculum Manager) - e.allen@st-anselms.org.uk

Dr E. Harvey - on maternity leave (Second in Science ) - e.harvey@st-anselms.org.uk
Miss R Tucker (Second in Science ) - r.tucker@st-anselms.org.uk

Mr A. Bates

Mr C. Buddle 

Miss R. Boyhan

Miss L. Denton

Mrs K. Harding

Mr R. Lloyd

Miss E. Oakhill

Mr N. Withey

Mr M. Harris (Technician
Mrs C. O'Reilly (Technician)